Book Hauls

My Bookcon Haul!


Now I know this post is loooonnggg overdue but I have been so busy lately with my Summer job. When the workday is over, I just feel tired and lazy so I have not been writing. But I wanted to share my book haul from Bookcon that took place two weeks ago.

I did not make it my goal to get my hands on as much free stuff as possible like some people do. I only grabbed the books that sounded interesting to me and that I knew I will get around to reading in the near future. So here is my haul!

New World Rising series by Jennifer Wilson. The third book in the series is called New World Inferno and has not yet been released.

Vinyl trilogy by Sophia Elaine Hanson. The final book in this trilogy will be called Siren. I am not sure of the release date.

The Epic Crush of Genie Lo by F. C. Yee. This book comes out in August.

The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

Girl in Pieces chapter sampler by Kathleen Glasgow.

Shattered Blue & Renegade Red by Lauren Bird Horowitz. I believe the third and final book comes out in August.

Chasing Grace by Sanya Richards Ross

Wonderwoman Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo. This book hits stores in August.

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon. I also got a picture with Nicola Yoon!

Ephaidria by Jim Grieco. This is a self published book.

The Adventures of Captain Underpants by Dav Pilkey

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties by Dav Pilkey


Well that was my haul and I am super happy with what I was able to get. There was only one other book arc that I was not able to get but I am finally (yes, finally!) over it, lol.

Also, I vlogged my experience for the two days and if you would like to see it, please head on over to my YouTube channel by clicking one of the links below and take a look:

My first bookcon experience (an in depth overview of my experience)

My first bookcon experience part 2 (a vlog of the entire weekend)

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

